We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Aurora AutoPros
720-216-1522
231 AIRPORT BLVD UNIT B
Aurora, CO 80011

http://www.auroraautopros.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
26 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Djeneva 11/09/2019
  Anita 11/05/2019
  Mary (Doctor) 10/21/2019
  Loreal 10/09/2019
  Timothy 09/19/2019
Aurora Auto Pros is the ONLY place I take my truck to for service. Edgar and his team are highly professional, prompt, and honest about the work that is recommended for your vehicles. I know some maintenance and repairs can be pricey, but with Edgar and Aurora Auto Pros, they only recommend services that are absolutely necessary. I've always recommended my friends to go to his shop if they live in the area and need very high quality work done on their vehicles.
  Rigoberto 09/12/2019
All perfect .. thank you for your service ..
  Rose 09/06/2019
  John 09/05/2019
  Deidre 08/30/2019
Edgar and the crew at Aurora Autopros looked over my vehicle and evaluated and advised whether my brakes pads needed to be replaced. They explained what needed to be done and my car was ready at the time I requested. When a subsequent issue of noise from the brakes came up they evaluated and fixed the issue no charge. I?ve always taken my car to dealer for maintenance and Autopros was my first time trusting a different shop. I was not disappointed. They did a great job and I will continue taking my car to them for future maintenance. Thank you !!!
  Kathryn 08/01/2019
Taking my car to AutoPros is like meeting with a trusted friend. They are sincerely professional in all the requirements needed to care for my car.
  John 07/20/2019
  Gabriel 07/16/2019
The best of the best, great service.
  Joseph (Joe) 06/24/2019
Edgar, Jose, and staff were all first class professionals. They explained everything to me, answered all my questions, and performed the work in a timely fashion. I will return for future auto repairs and recommend this auto repair shop to anyone in need of service.
  Jessalyn 06/18/2019
Always a fan of the guys at Autopros. Repairs are reasonable and the guys there are good about telling me if they can take care of the repairs or if there?s someone else who would be more cost effective. I always appreciate their honesty. They are always polite and getting my car into the shop is relatively easy.
  John 04/18/2019
AutoPros is the greatest car repair place that me and my husband have ever been to! Wonderful staff, reasonable prices, and they do excellent work! When anyone has car problems, it is not a happy time. But when you walk in, everyone always has a smile on th their face and are very kind. It is sooo welcoming! All the workers clearly explain what is going with your car. They let YOU as the owner make the decision on the repairs. There is never any pressure! We have been a customer for over 4 years and highly recommend them to anyone! AutoPros is a Mom & Pop auto shop! If you are looking to be treated like family....it's the place to go!
  Deborah 04/11/2019
Thank you again to Auto Pro's for being flexible and profession in the maintenance of our cars. We had a major schedule change and Auto Pros were willing to work with us. They are always so helpful!
  Mike & Sue 04/11/2019
Edgar being a Master Mechanic, prides himself on his professional and be honest work he gives to his clients. He treats everyone going to his shop as part of his family. Totally taking time on each car, to give the correct Diagnostics for your car. To just do the mechanical work needed to fix the problem. Then Edgar and his qualified mechanic will advise you want is needed to worked on next time. I have highly recommended Edgar shop to all my neighbors and good friends. They all call me to thank me, for finally finding a auto shop that is honest and complete the job correctly.
  Excel 04/04/2019
They have a great team at AutoPros , Honest, Friendly, and just all around good people. They do great work, so if you are looking for a good mechanic go to AutoPros.
  Philip 04/03/2019
Edgar & his employees are honest and cordial. Their pricing is fair, considering the costs of auto parts. Labor charges are competitive. Where they distance themselves from others is they have a clean shop & waiting rrom. They communicate with and respect the customer.
  Excel 02/21/2019
We took our F150 in for a tune up and fluid services, while the truck was getting worked on, they had seen that our water pump had been leaking too, so they called to let us know, that it needed to be fixed, so we gave the ok to get it fixed, and that saved us time, or we would have had to bring it back for the water pump later. They are a Great team of Mechanics at AutoPros, they do GREAT Work, Honest and stand behind there work. So if you need a Vehicle repaired or other service done to it TAKE IT TO THE PRO'S AT AUTOPROS. GREAT PEOPLE THERE.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
231 AIRPORT BLVD UNIT B
Aurora, CO 80011
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo