We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Aurora AutoPros
720-216-1522
231 AIRPORT BLVD UNIT B
Aurora, CO 80011

http://www.auroraautopros.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
15 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Gabriel 07/16/2019
The best of the best, great service.
  Joseph (Joe) 06/24/2019
Edgar, Jose, and staff were all first class professionals. They explained everything to me, answered all my questions, and performed the work in a timely fashion. I will return for future auto repairs and recommend this auto repair shop to anyone in need of service.
  Jessalyn 06/18/2019
Always a fan of the guys at Autopros. Repairs are reasonable and the guys there are good about telling me if they can take care of the repairs or if there?s someone else who would be more cost effective. I always appreciate their honesty. They are always polite and getting my car into the shop is relatively easy.
  John 04/18/2019
AutoPros is the greatest car repair place that me and my husband have ever been to! Wonderful staff, reasonable prices, and they do excellent work! When anyone has car problems, it is not a happy time. But when you walk in, everyone always has a smile on th their face and are very kind. It is sooo welcoming! All the workers clearly explain what is going with your car. They let YOU as the owner make the decision on the repairs. There is never any pressure! We have been a customer for over 4 years and highly recommend them to anyone! AutoPros is a Mom & Pop auto shop! If you are looking to be treated like family....it's the place to go!
  Deborah 04/11/2019
Thank you again to Auto Pro's for being flexible and profession in the maintenance of our cars. We had a major schedule change and Auto Pros were willing to work with us. They are always so helpful!
  Mike & Sue 04/11/2019
Edgar being a Master Mechanic, prides himself on his professional and be honest work he gives to his clients. He treats everyone going to his shop as part of his family. Totally taking time on each car, to give the correct Diagnostics for your car. To just do the mechanical work needed to fix the problem. Then Edgar and his qualified mechanic will advise you want is needed to worked on next time. I have highly recommended Edgar shop to all my neighbors and good friends. They all call me to thank me, for finally finding a auto shop that is honest and complete the job correctly.
  Gary 04/04/2019
They have a great team at AutoPros , Honest, Friendly, and just all around good people. They do great work, so if you are looking for a good mechanic go to AutoPros.
  Philip 04/03/2019
Edgar & his employees are honest and cordial. Their pricing is fair, considering the costs of auto parts. Labor charges are competitive. Where they distance themselves from others is they have a clean shop & waiting rrom. They communicate with and respect the customer.
  Gary 02/21/2019
We took our F150 in for a tune up and fluid services, while the truck was getting worked on, they had seen that our water pump had been leaking too, so they called to let us know, that it needed to be fixed, so we gave the ok to get it fixed, and that saved us time, or we would have had to bring it back for the water pump later. They are a Great team of Mechanics at AutoPros, they do GREAT Work, Honest and stand behind there work. So if you need a Vehicle repaired or other service done to it TAKE IT TO THE PRO'S AT AUTOPROS. GREAT PEOPLE THERE.
  Alice 02/07/2019
  Gilbert 01/31/2019
I have recommended Aurora auto pros to all my friends and family! A big shout out to Edgar and his staff! Jose and and tom are super friendly love this place! I will continue to visit Aurora auto pros whenever I need anything done to our vehicles! Keep up the good work Edgar! Gil in green valley ranch.
  Ron 01/18/2019
My 92 1T crew cab dually just died due to no ignition. Had it towed to their shop. And with my approval repaired what their diagnosis had found. I called them after driving it home and reported the truck ran much worse than before it died. They asked me to bring it back which I did and after some hours they called me to come get it. Though they could have done like many other shops do found at least a dozen reasons to charge for the additional work said NO ADDITIONAL CHARGE. Now that is real service. Thanks.
  Alice 12/20/2018
  Keith 11/15/2018
Excellent customer service. Reasonable rates. Never worried about the quality of work done here at Autopros! We are happy to have Edgar and his staff as our family mechanic!
  Vennie 10/18/2018
Thanks to Autopros, who worked on my car before I left Colorado for my home in New Mexico, I arrived safe and sound after driving through heavy rain for almost 500 miles. As a solo female driver in my 70s, I always feel more confident on long road trips when Autopros has worked on my car. I know that my 2005 Vibe (with more than 200,000 miles on it) and I are safe in the hands of these fine mechanics. Thank you.
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
720-216-1522
near by local auto car shop
231 AIRPORT BLVD UNIT B
Aurora, CO 80011
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo