We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Aurora AutoPros
720-216-1522
231 AIRPORT BLVD UNIT B
Aurora, CO 80011

http://www.auroraautopros.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
7 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Excel 02/21/2019
We took our F150 in for a tune up and fluid services, while the truck was getting worked on, they had seen that our water pump had been leaking too, so they called to let us know, that it needed to be fixed, so we gave the ok to get it fixed, and that saved us time, or we would have had to bring it back for the water pump later. They are a Great team of Mechanics at AutoPros, they do GREAT Work, Honest and stand behind there work. So if you need a Vehicle repaired or other service done to it TAKE IT TO THE PRO'S AT AUTOPROS. GREAT PEOPLE THERE.
  Alice 02/07/2019
  Gilbert 01/31/2019
I have recommended Aurora auto pros to all my friends and family! A big shout out to Edgar and his staff! Jose and and tom are super friendly love this place! I will continue to visit Aurora auto pros whenever I need anything done to our vehicles! Keep up the good work Edgar! Gil in green valley ranch.
  Ron 01/18/2019
My 92 1T crew cab dually just died due to no ignition. Had it towed to their shop. And with my approval repaired what their diagnosis had found. I called them after driving it home and reported the truck ran much worse than before it died. They asked me to bring it back which I did and after some hours they called me to come get it. Though they could have done like many other shops do found at least a dozen reasons to charge for the additional work said NO ADDITIONAL CHARGE. Now that is real service. Thanks.
  Alice 12/20/2018
  Keith 11/15/2018
Excellent customer service. Reasonable rates. Never worried about the quality of work done here at Autopros! We are happy to have Edgar and his staff as our family mechanic!
  Vennie 10/18/2018
Thanks to Autopros, who worked on my car before I left Colorado for my home in New Mexico, I arrived safe and sound after driving through heavy rain for almost 500 miles. As a solo female driver in my 70s, I always feel more confident on long road trips when Autopros has worked on my car. I know that my 2005 Vibe (with more than 200,000 miles on it) and I are safe in the hands of these fine mechanics. Thank you.
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
720-216-1522
near by local auto car shop
231 AIRPORT BLVD UNIT B
Aurora, CO 80011
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo